How do I add Users?

To get to the Users section, click on the Company name icon at the top right corner of your back office page and press ”Contract settings»

Screen_Shot_2019-08-27_at_17.23.55.png

Choose section Users to add, delete, disable users or edit information.

Screen_Shot_2019-08-27_at_17.24.54.png

To add a new user you need to fill in the name, email, contact number and choose the type of permissions. Click on “Add user” button to finish.

Check the indicated email address. We automatically send out a confirmation email with a password setup link. Set the password to complete the registration process.

Screen_Shot_2019-08-27_at_17.25.42.png

To delete an existing account- click on the trash bin sign. If you need to restore a deleted user, just add a new.

To disable an account- click on the lock sign, to restore blocked account- click on the lock sign once again.

To edit a user`s details, click on the pen sign and change the data.